Reset Password

Your search results

Facebook Reviews

The Lodge on Harrison Lake
4.8
Based on 65 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jeremy Packer
Jeremy Packer
2020-03-21T15:14:00+0000
We just had a family member pass so we were looking for a little peace and quiet and oh man, did we find it!... Tranquility, serenity, quiet, peaceful, secluded... very private and away feeling. we met up with Jason who was super nice, easy going and helpful and showed us around. This place is amazing! The rooms are perfect and modern with gorgeous views surrounding you! We have a 5 year anniversary coming up that we will probably plan to stay here as it's a great place for gatherings, perfect place for a small wedding or something. I highly recommend this place to ANYONE! Fantastic place right on the lake, great for strolling, swimming and fires. they even have kayaks and paddle boats and other activities. 5 stars for The Lodge on Harrison Lake! From the accommodation to the views to the short distance here to the awesome hospitality of the owners. Two thumbs up! Thanks so much for everything! We'll see u again soon!read more
Chad Pickering
Chad Pickering
2020-03-20T17:39:10+0000
The lodge is a perfect getaway right now. It is perfectly suited to maintain social isolation and the rooms are... immaculately cleaned. enjoy nature on a private beach area, have a fire, and enjoy yourself without the worries of the world. you won't regret it.read more
Emily Douglas
Emily Douglas
2020-03-04T18:32:47+0000
The view and amenitues were top notch. I cannot wait to return in the summer and rent the larger portion. I got to... bring a mug home to remind me of the relaxation and beautyread more
Jamie Heier
Jamie Heier
2020-02-27T13:26:00+0000
Amazing view of the lake, no other place like it on Harrison. Took a guided sturgeon trip, and they pick you up from... their own private dock on the same property.read more
Frances Dickson
Frances Dickson
2020-02-27T02:48:48+0000
I have stayed twice at the lodge. I love its beautiful and quiet location right on Harrison Lake waterfront - no road... between the Lodge and the lake ! The rooms are tastefully decorated and very clean and modern. It is an easy walk to Harrison Village where there are lots of restaurants and a pub with great food to choose between.read more
Connor Dickson
Connor Dickson
2020-02-26T17:37:40+0000
I had such an amazing time here disconnecting from my busy life in the city. The lodge has a breathtaking view of... Harrison Lake! Convenient location close to amenities. I would stay here again in a heartbeat! Thank you so much for your hospitality Jason. I would recommend the Lodge to anyone wanting to relax and enjoy a quiet weekend.read more
Shanille Lewis
Shanille Lewis
2020-02-16T06:07:34+0000
Super nice rooms! But you can hear everything from the others rooms. Suppose to be a nice romantic weekend away but can... here nothing but walking around above and music playing, people talking! Pay over $300 for a nice getaway away for Valentines weekend and it’s not full enjoyable. As I said super nice property but probably best for people who aren’t looking for a quite weekend away 🙂read more
Bernice Thibeault
Bernice Thibeault
2020-02-12T04:44:42+0000
My husband and myself stayed two nights in suite #2. The view is stunning from this room. Very clean room. Enjoyed the... beach and had a campfire on the beach. We had the pleasure of meeting Jason the owner. He took time out of his day to tour us thru the main lodge and the carriage house. Absolutely stunning views of the lake from all the residences on this property. They have a bbq area and a walk way down to the beach. Thanks Jason for a great weekend , we will be back. We walked into town for supper and back after supper. Great walk.read more
Jennifer Logan-Manzer
Jennifer Logan-Manzer
2020-01-04T04:31:53+0000
10 Star!!! best little hide-away - private spaces - cozy nights - go off season and have a fire by the beach when its... coolread more
Stacy Phelps
Stacy Phelps
2019-12-15T20:11:18+0000
Incredible property ON the water! Expansive 180 lake views from every room. Reserve the entire Lodge for weddings,... reunions, etc. or by unit for the perfect getaway. We stayed in the Carriage House; 2 story, 2 bedroom, full kitchen, balconies. New, clean, tasteful decor, all amenities thought through with precision. Property includes private beach with 3 fire pits, dock, BBQ area, park setting, etc. The owner of this family owned Lodge, Jason, was fabulously generous and courteous. We can't say enough about how special our long weekend away was and fully encourage others to enjoy this slice of paradise. You won't be sorry!!read more
Next Reviews
SOCIALICON
Translate »