Reset Password

Your search results

Facebook Reviews

The Lodge on Harrison Lake
4.6
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Shanille Lewis
Shanille Lewis
2020-02-16T06:07:34+0000
Super nice rooms! But you can hear everything from the others rooms. Suppose to be a nice romantic weekend away but can... here nothing but walking around above and music playing, people talking! Pay over $300 for a nice getaway away for Valentines weekend and it’s not full enjoyable. As I said super nice property but probably best for people who aren’t looking for a quite weekend away 🙂read more
Bernice Thibeault
Bernice Thibeault
2020-02-12T04:44:42+0000
My husband and myself stayed two nights in suite #2. The view is stunning from this room. Very clean room. Enjoyed the... beach and had a campfire on the beach. We had the pleasure of meeting Jason the owner. He took time out of his day to tour us thru the main lodge and the carriage house. Absolutely stunning views of the lake from all the residences on this property. They have a bbq area and a walk way down to the beach. Thanks Jason for a great weekend , we will be back. We walked into town for supper and back after supper. Great walk.read more
Jennifer Logan-Manzer
Jennifer Logan-Manzer
2020-01-04T04:31:53+0000
10 Star!!! best little hide-away - private spaces - cozy nights - go off season and have a fire by the beach when its... coolread more
Stacy Phelps
Stacy Phelps
2019-12-15T20:11:18+0000
Incredible property ON the water! Expansive 180 lake views from every room. Reserve the entire Lodge for weddings,... reunions, etc. or by unit for the perfect getaway. We stayed in the Carriage House; 2 story, 2 bedroom, full kitchen, balconies. New, clean, tasteful decor, all amenities thought through with precision. Property includes private beach with 3 fire pits, dock, BBQ area, park setting, etc. The owner of this family owned Lodge, Jason, was fabulously generous and courteous. We can't say enough about how special our long weekend away was and fully encourage others to enjoy this slice of paradise. You won't be sorry!!read more
Larry Bear
Larry Bear
2019-12-14T18:31:04+0000
Me and my girlfriend decided to go for a quick getaway since we are both off work for two days. We are glad that we... chose The Lodge on Harrison Lake for the occasion. A lot of people had already mentioned the greatness of the place. We are impressed by the no-rush experience, relaxed atmosphere which the owner Jason offered. He even allowed us to sit on the beach and enjoyed the campfire for a while after checking out! Great guy, great service, great place!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍read more
Jodie Fulcher
Jodie Fulcher
2019-12-12T20:49:12+0000
I had the pleasure of visiting the Lodge about a month ago and the rooms were all newly renovated, clean and bright.... There really is no bad room to stay in (I got a full tour of the accommodations) as they all have epic lake views. The Lodge is set into a beautiful hillside which keeps things quiet and peaceful, with a private beach and dock, as well as tons of outdoor equipment for guests to use in the summer months and more than one firepit. Jason has been a dream to deal with - very helpful and prompt. He clearly loves what he does and lives a short distance away if guests need anything. So impressed with this place and cant wait to visit again!read more
Anna Wynn
Anna Wynn
2019-10-19T00:15:26+0000
This venue is SPECTACULAR. It is truly a hidden gem and the possibilities for private events, personal getaways or... corporate retreats are absolutely endless.read more
JJ Walker
JJ Walker
2019-10-11T22:57:16+0000
We absolutely loved having our small (35-person) wedding at the Lodge on Harrison Lake. From the moment we set eyes on... the property, we knew that it was going to be perfect for our destination wedding. The scenery and views from the property are incredible - all of our guests commented on how incredibly beautiful this little gem was. To top it off, we housed most of our guests for the weekend in the modern facilities, which worked out perfectly for having both families on-site. The wedding facilities (including the bridal suite, the ceremony/arbor area, and the reception area) seemed perfectly suited to my wedding and my vendors were happy with the orientation and commended our choices. Jason and his family were more than accommodating for the weekend event and went out of their way to make sure that we were having a good time. He even gave us tour advice for the rest of our trip, and matching hats! I cannot stress enough how amazing the weekend was and how fantastic it was to have our wedding there. It was absolutely perfect and the memories will last us a lifetime.read more
Shyla Slade
Shyla Slade
2019-10-02T17:55:07+0000
Highly recommend this gem! The rooms are clean and bright, beds are so comfortable and the grounds are spectacular!!
Karen Huish
Karen Huish
2019-09-22T19:23:14+0000
I booked a 3 night stay at The Lodge as a surprise, to celebrate my husbands 50th birthday, it did not disappoint! ... Fantastic location with incredible views. Very clean, bright and comfortable room with everything we needed. Lovely beach and garden areas with plenty of seating around, a bbq area and firepits. Quiet and peaceful but not far from the village. The perfect spot for a relaxing getaway.read more
Next Reviews
SOCIALICON
Translate »