Reset Password

Your search results

Facebook Reviews

The Lodge on Harrison Lake
5.0
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jennifer Logan-Manzer
Jennifer Logan-Manzer
2020-01-04T04:31:53+0000
10 Star!!! best little hide-away - private spaces - cozy nights - go off season and have a fire by the beach when its... coolread more
Stacy Phelps
Stacy Phelps
2019-12-15T20:11:18+0000
Incredible property ON the water! Expansive 180 lake views from every room. Reserve the entire Lodge for weddings,... reunions, etc. or by unit for the perfect getaway. We stayed in the Carriage House; 2 story, 2 bedroom, full kitchen, balconies. New, clean, tasteful decor, all amenities thought through with precision. Property includes private beach with 3 fire pits, dock, BBQ area, park setting, etc. The owner of this family owned Lodge, Jason, was fabulously generous and courteous. We can't say enough about how special our long weekend away was and fully encourage others to enjoy this slice of paradise. You won't be sorry!!read more
Larry Bear
Larry Bear
2019-12-14T18:31:04+0000
Me and my girlfriend decided to go for a quick getaway since we are both off work for two days. We are glad that we... chose The Lodge on Harrison Lake for the occasion. A lot of people had already mentioned the greatness of the place. We are impressed by the no-rush experience, relaxed atmosphere which the owner Jason offered. He even allowed us to sit on the beach and enjoyed the campfire for a while after checking out! Great guy, great service, great place!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍read more
Jodie Fulcher
Jodie Fulcher
2019-12-12T20:49:12+0000
I had the pleasure of visiting the Lodge about a month ago and the rooms were all newly renovated, clean and bright.... There really is no bad room to stay in (I got a full tour of the accommodations) as they all have epic lake views. The Lodge is set into a beautiful hillside which keeps things quiet and peaceful, with a private beach and dock, as well as tons of outdoor equipment for guests to use in the summer months and more than one firepit. Jason has been a dream to deal with - very helpful and prompt. He clearly loves what he does and lives a short distance away if guests need anything. So impressed with this place and cant wait to visit again!read more
Anna Wynn
Anna Wynn
2019-10-19T00:15:26+0000
This venue is SPECTACULAR. It is truly a hidden gem and the possibilities for private events, personal getaways or... corporate retreats are absolutely endless.read more
JJ Walker
JJ Walker
2019-10-11T22:57:16+0000
We absolutely loved having our small (35-person) wedding at the Lodge on Harrison Lake. From the moment we set eyes on... the property, we knew that it was going to be perfect for our destination wedding. The scenery and views from the property are incredible - all of our guests commented on how incredibly beautiful this little gem was. To top it off, we housed most of our guests for the weekend in the modern facilities, which worked out perfectly for having both families on-site. The wedding facilities (including the bridal suite, the ceremony/arbor area, and the reception area) seemed perfectly suited to my wedding and my vendors were happy with the orientation and commended our choices. Jason and his family were more than accommodating for the weekend event and went out of their way to make sure that we were having a good time. He even gave us tour advice for the rest of our trip, and matching hats! I cannot stress enough how amazing the weekend was and how fantastic it was to have our wedding there. It was absolutely perfect and the memories will last us a lifetime.read more
Shyla Slade
Shyla Slade
2019-10-02T17:55:07+0000
Highly recommend this gem! The rooms are clean and bright, beds are so comfortable and the grounds are spectacular!!
Karen Huish
Karen Huish
2019-09-22T19:23:14+0000
I booked a 3 night stay at The Lodge as a surprise, to celebrate my husbands 50th birthday, it did not disappoint! ... Fantastic location with incredible views. Very clean, bright and comfortable room with everything we needed. Lovely beach and garden areas with plenty of seating around, a bbq area and firepits. Quiet and peaceful but not far from the village. The perfect spot for a relaxing getaway.read more
Lauren Bennett
Lauren Bennett
2019-09-06T23:58:18+0000
We had our small intimate wedding at the lodge. We wanted a private outdoor venue with amazing scenery and it was... perfect! It provided us with many locations to take stunning photos and take in the beauty of nature around us. Our stay there, as well as our guests, was comfortable and enjoyable. Who doesn't love waking up to that amazing view of the lake each morning? Jason, the owner, was easy to communicate with and attended to all of our needs. A perfect place to create memories for the rest of our lives!read more
Brenda Epp
Brenda Epp
2019-08-15T16:14:36+0000
What a beautiful spot and facility. We had a family gathering for 21 people and it was the perfect spot. Scenic,... spacious, very clean, comfortable, lots of inside and outside spaces to enjoy. Worked for family members from toddler to seniors. Swimming area and beach are lovely. Owner very attentive. Added bonus was the beautiful place to take family photos. Private and quiet. Thanks so much for an amazing weekend!read more
Next Reviews
SOCIALICON
Translate »